ABOUT

Echoes from Modern Slavery. Resonances from Industrial Warfare.
Acid. Noise. Techno. Experimental Rave. Braindancers United.

Hard Workers Corporation. Representing :
Tripalium Records
Acid Avengers Records
Tripalium Rave Series
Digital Mutant Series
Tripalium Podcast

 

Manufacturers :
14anger
88uw
Acidolido
Ambre
Botine
Cats Soiled
Chris Moss Acid
Coldgeist
Dave Tarrida
Dez Williams
Drvg Cvltvre
Hawkta
Jaquarius
Le Pyong
Lostsoundbytes
Minimum Syndicat
Mono-Enzyme 307
Paris Acid Boys
Paulie Jan
Ramce
Run X
Savage Cult
Soul Edifice
Terdjman
Tonotopy
Umwelt
UVB 76
Verset Zero
Voiron
Yan Kaylen

 

Union Representatives :
Benjamin (Label Management) : benjamin@tripaliumcorp.com
Marine (Production & Administration) : marine@tripaliumcorp.com
Nadia (Communication) : nadia@tripaliumcorp.com
Antoine (Booking) : antoine@tripaliumcorp.com
Guillaume (Booking) : guillaume@tripaliumcorp.com
Arnaud (Booking) :arnaud@tripaliumcorp.com​

They worked with the corporation :
14anger, 88uw, ABSL, Acidolido, Ambre, Amnesie, Ascion, Automat, Bajram Bili, Bas Mooy, Bill Kouligas, Black Devil Disco Club, Blush Response, Calcuta, Ceephax Acid Crew, Chris Moss Acid, Clouds, Coldgeist, Come, Dave Tarrida, D.Carbone, December, Defekt, Dez Williams, DJ Hidden, DMX Krew, Drvg Cvltvre, Duran Duran Duran, Ekman, Emmanuel Top, Gakona, Global Goon, HBT, Huren, Igorrr, Jaquarius, Jerome Hill, JoeFarr, Kaumwald, Keepsakes, Kosmik Kommando, Kyoka, Le Syndicat, Madlex, Maelstrom, Mark Archer, Martyn Hare, Minimum Syndicat, Monolog, Objekt, Orphan Swords, Overmono, Paris Acid Boys, Paul Birken, Paulie Jan, Pavane, Perseus Traxx, Plukkk, Radioactive Man, Random XS, Renart, Rendered, Rob Clouth, Sawlin, Shapednoise, Slipmatt, Society of Silence, Society Suckers, Soul Edifice, Spectrometers, Stefan ZMK, Terdjman, The Hacker, The Panacea, Theorama, Thomas Heckmann, Tonotopy, Unit Moebius, UVB 76, Venetian Snares, Verset Zero, Violet Poison, Voiron, Vophoniq, Woody McBride, Yan Kaylen, Yosi Horikawa and many more